We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Emily Songs

by Sara Renberg

Drops 02:42
Dead Horse 03:34


Emily Songs is a collection of songs written about different books from feminist book publisher Emily Books.


released October 15, 2015

Recorded, mixed, and engineered by Adam Lee at Jackpot Studios in Portland, OR
Mastered by Adam Gonsalves, Telegraph Mastering
All songs written & performed by Sara Renberg

Orange Sweatshirt based on "One More For The People" by Martha Grover
Drops based on "Inferno" by Eileen Myles
Make a Deal with the Devil based on "Lolly Willowes" by Sylvia Townsend Warner
Dead Horse based on "Dead Horse" by Niina Pollari


all rights reserved



Antiquated Future Records Portland, Oregon

A cassette tape label of slightly-skewed pop, indie rock, lo-fi folk, oddball electronic, and soundscape wizardry.

A division of the Antiquated Future zine distro & online store.

contact / help

Contact Antiquated Future Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Antiquated Future Records recommends:

If you like Emily Songs, you may also like: